Products Reviews

Best Sand Filter for Above Ground Pool

2018 Best Sand Filter for Above Ground Pool – Reviews & Buying Guide Best Sand Filter for Above Ground Pool Review Summary What is the best type of filter for an above ground pool?    If you want to keep your above ground swimming pool clean while reducing the

By | 2018-06-15T16:12:45+00:00 May 11th, 2018|Categories: Inground Pool Pump, pool filter, pump, Reviews, Variable Speed Pool Pump|0 Comments

Best Portable Hot Tubs

2018 Best Portable Hot Tub – Reviews & Buying Guide Our dreams have now been answered and the ingenious best portable hot tubs has been introduced which is affordable, easy to set up wherever we could find the space, clean, healthy, with minimum maintenance and also safe. The portable hot tubs

By | 2018-05-13T22:13:42+00:00 December 7th, 2017|Categories: Reviews|0 Comments

Top 8 Best Pool Pump Reviews 2018

2018 Best Pool Pumps – Reviews & Buying Guide Best Pool Pumps Review Summary There are many brands and models available in the market, and we would need to select the Best Pool Pumps which would ideally suit our swimming pool keeping our filtration system working at optimum efficiency while

By | 2018-06-15T16:11:29+00:00 December 1st, 2017|Categories: Inground Pool Pump, pump, Reviews, Variable Speed Pool Pump|0 Comments

8 Best Robotic Pool Cleaner Reviews 2018 Buying Guide

2018 Best Robotic Pool Cleaners – Reviews & Buying Guide How to Choose the Best Robotic Pool Cleaner Contemplating on acquiring a Best Robotic Pool Cleaner the first thing to keep in mind would be to ensure that it is indeed “Robotic” means that it does not need any

By | 2018-05-02T20:55:34+00:00 November 11th, 2017|Categories: Pool Cleaners, Reviews|0 Comments